Student Grievance Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

The formation of the ‘Grievance Redressal Committee’ is to promote and maintain a conducive and unprejudiced educational environment. It is a measure to deal with the complex situations in a tactful manner.

The cell enables students to express feelings by initiating and pursuing the grievance procedure in accordance with the rules and regulations of the College.

The main objective is co-ordinate between students/Departments/Sections to redress the grievances. It is an effort to guide ways and means to the students to redress their problems.

It involves a process of investigation in which the cell enquires and scrutinizes the nature and pattern of the grievances in a strictly confidential manner.

Emphasis on procedural fairness has been given with a view to the right to be heard and right to be treated without bias, thus ensuring an effective solutions.

Grievance Redressal Committee

(As per AICTE (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievances Redressal) Regulations, 2012, F. No. 37-3/ Legal 112012, dated 25.05.2012).


1 Mr. Deepak Gupta Chairperson 8054439080
2 Dr. Kamaljeet Singh HOD ME (Member) 8146998545
3 Mr. Pardeep Kumar HOD CSE (Member) 9872405870
4 Mr. Narinder Singh HOD Civil (Member) 9815305440
5 Ms. Mandeep Sharma HOD ECE (Member) 9781733293
6 Ms. Neha Sharma HOD EE (Member) 9780854570
7 Ms. Yogita Verma HOD MBA (Member) 9914400349
8 Ms. Bina Uberoi HOD AppliedScience(Member) 9646212506